Featured Guides
Databases A-Z List
by Andrew Whitis - last updated on Jan 27, 2012
This guide contains a list of our research resources organized alphabetically by name.
by Andrew Whitis - last updated on Jan 27, 2012
This guide contains a list of our research resources organized alphabetically by name.
Library FAQ
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Feb 5, 2012
Frequently asked questions about the library and its services.
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Feb 5, 2012
Frequently asked questions about the library and its services.
Library Technology
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Oct 5, 2011
Information about the technology available for use in the Library and borrowed from the Library
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Oct 5, 2011
Information about the technology available for use in the Library and borrowed from the Library
Finding Articles
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Feb 9, 2012
Everything you need to know about finding artiicles.
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Feb 9, 2012
Everything you need to know about finding artiicles.
Finding Books
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Jul 25, 2011
Everything you need to know about finding books.
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Jul 25, 2011
Everything you need to know about finding books.
Finding News
by Andrew Whitis - last updated on Jan 6, 2012
Databases and websites to help you read, watch, and listen to news.
by Andrew Whitis - last updated on Jan 6, 2012
Databases and websites to help you read, watch, and listen to news.
Finding Images
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Jan 27, 2012
Learn how to find and use high-quality image databases and resources. Interdisciplinary image content, search strategies, evaluating images, & image citation guide.
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Jan 27, 2012
Learn how to find and use high-quality image databases and resources. Interdisciplinary image content, search strategies, evaluating images, & image citation guide.
Cite It!
by Amanda DeArmond, Sarah Buchhop - last updated on Jan 6, 2012
Citation styles, copyright, plagiarism: All you need to know about giving credit to your sources.
by Amanda DeArmond, Sarah Buchhop - last updated on Jan 6, 2012
Citation styles, copyright, plagiarism: All you need to know about giving credit to your sources.
Moodle: Student Guide
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Jan 18, 2012
Everything you need to know about taking a class using Moodle.
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Jan 18, 2012
Everything you need to know about taking a class using Moodle.
Moodle: Faculty Guide
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Jan 18, 2012
Everything you need to know about teaching a class using Moodle.
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Jan 18, 2012
Everything you need to know about teaching a class using Moodle.
New Guides
AH220 Tabit
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Feb 8, 2012
Created for professor Tabit's spring 2012 sections of AH220.
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Feb 8, 2012
Created for professor Tabit's spring 2012 sections of AH220.
HI336 (Tabit)
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Feb 10, 2012
Course guide created for professor Tabit's HI336 (Spring 2012).
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Feb 10, 2012
Course guide created for professor Tabit's HI336 (Spring 2012).
AH220 Johnson
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Feb 2, 2012
Created for Professor Johnson's spring 2012 AH220 class.
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Feb 2, 2012
Created for Professor Johnson's spring 2012 AH220 class.
ED218 (Eicher)
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Feb 2, 2012
Spring 2012 - Course guide created for professor Eicher's section of ED218.
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Feb 2, 2012
Spring 2012 - Course guide created for professor Eicher's section of ED218.
AH110 (Courtney)
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Jan 25, 2012
Course Guide created for professor Courtney's AH110 course in the spring of 2012.
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Jan 25, 2012
Course Guide created for professor Courtney's AH110 course in the spring of 2012.
Elections
by Andrew Whitis - last updated on Jan 20, 2012
Learn about tools to help you research US elections.
by Andrew Whitis - last updated on Jan 20, 2012
Learn about tools to help you research US elections.
Finding Images
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Jan 27, 2012
Learn how to find and use high-quality image databases and resources. Interdisciplinary image content, search strategies, evaluating images, & image citation guide.
by Amanda DeArmond - last updated on Jan 27, 2012
Learn how to find and use high-quality image databases and resources. Interdisciplinary image content, search strategies, evaluating images, & image citation guide.
Plagiarism 101 for Students
by Lisa Crumit-Hancock - last updated on Jan 6, 2012
Learn what plagiarism is and how to avoid getting in trouble
by Lisa Crumit-Hancock - last updated on Jan 6, 2012
Learn what plagiarism is and how to avoid getting in trouble
Browse by Subject
|
allied-health applications art bibliographies business citation communication current-events databases education faq global-studies graphic-design health help how-to humanities language library management marketing media news note taking political-science research science social-sciences sports writing
Featured Profile |
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable. Links: Profile & Guides |
Receive Email Updates
Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.
Register for Email Alerts
Register for Email Alerts
Description
Loading content... please wait







